Nora Roberts New Release

Bay of Sighs available now $17.00.

The new Guardians Trilogy novel following Stars of Fortune—in a gorgeous French-flap trade paperback edition.


New Release: Nora Roberts “Stars of Fortune”


Available Nov, 3, 2015

The first novel in the all-new Guardians trilogy from the #1 New York Times bestselling author.

As gifts for a queen, three guardians sent stars into the sky—of fire, ice, and water. But when the stars fell, the fate of worlds became tied to whomever found them. Centuries later, the stars are within reach of three women and three men. But there is a shadow that looms over their every attempt at trust, unity, and love…


Nora Roberts: Blood Magick

In Store and available from October 28, 2014.

From #1 “New York Times” bestselling author Nora Roberts comes a trilogy about the land we’re drawn to, the family we learn to cherish, and the people we long to love…  Book Three of The Cousins O’Dwyer Trilogy “Blood Magick”.

Nora Roberts – Shadow Spell

nrshawspellBook Two of the “Cousins O’Dwyer” Trilogy.