Nora Roberts: Blood Magick

In Store and available from October 28, 2014.

From #1 “New York Times” bestselling author Nora Roberts comes a trilogy about the land we’re drawn to, the family we learn to cherish, and the people we long to love…  Book Three of The Cousins O’Dwyer Trilogy “Blood Magick”.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.